Miley Cyrus, 'I'm Really Happy!'



International pop legend Miley Cyrus is "really happy" now that she is finally in a great relationship with Liam Hemsworth. Miley, who is enjoying her romantic rendezvous with Liam Hesmworth, spilled to a magazine "I've never gotten along with someone so well".

It's really nice to have someone who understands me! First and foremost we are best friends. All you want is for one person to say, 'You did a really good job today,' or 'You look really beautiful.' You just want one person to make you feel good about something you're doing. Liam has been a big part of that.'

Miley said that making the decision to date a BFF might be scary at first because you don't want to ruin the friendship, but if it feels right then you should go for it! Miley smiled, 'I'm really happy!'

She also told another magazine that her boyfriends have to be approved by Billy Ray: 'Any boy I date has to be a nice guy and my dad has to approve.' Liam has been welcomed into the Cyrus family with open arms. Miley blogged recently: "I'm at dinner with my dad, Braison, Noah and Liam. This day has been the best one in a while".


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0