Melissa Ordway: Miley Cyrus is a Workaholic

Melissa Ordway: Miley Cyrus is a Workaholic 

Melissa Ordway is beautiful in blue as she arrives at the The Art of Elysium’s Heaven Gala earlier this year.

The 26-year-old actress is this week’s Girl2Watch! Melissa opened up about working with Miley Cyrus, her new role on Melrose Place and her favorite tunes to rock out to. Check it:

On channeling her inner bad girl for Melrose Place: “Normally I play like high school sexy and high school sexy is very different from Melrose Place sexy. I was excited to be a little bit older and a little bit more of a troublemaker. I have two sides to me. I have the innocent side when I’m with my dad and then I have this other vampy me, which is like just a total sex kitten.”

On her favorite musicians: “I love all types of music but my top three right now is John Mayer, Taylor Swift and Lady Gaga.”

On bonding with Miley Cyrus on The Last Song: “She’s so talented, and she’s so sweet, and she’s just very professional. She’s a workaholic. When she wasn’t filming, she was trying to record songs for the movie. It was exciting when she had a chance to kind of just hang out because she’s just a busy girl. She has more energy than anyone I’ve ever known. I don’t know how she does it.”





Kommentarer
Postat av: mandis

Sv: mm har du lov?

2010-03-02 @ 18:17:22
URL: http://mandisxd.blogg.se/
Postat av: Anonym

sv; taack:)

2010-03-02 @ 18:33:57
URL: http://iicah.blogg.se/
Postat av: mandis

SV: Nej snart

2010-03-02 @ 18:47:51
URL: http://mandisxd.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0