Taylor Momsen and Miley Cyrus





For those of you who didn’t know, Gossip Girl’s Taylor Momsen was one of the final three including Miley Cyrus left for the role of Hannah Montana. Obviously Miley got the role, but in a recent interview Taylor talked about Hannah Montana, and how she glad she didn’t get the part.

Taylor said;
Honestly, if I’d have ended up as Hannah Montana, I don’t know if the show would have gone as well. I probably would have told them all to go f*** themselves by the time I hit 11. And I don’t know how that would have gone down. It’s great for Miley, but I really like where I am right now and I feel really fortunate to be able to really be myself.”

 
ÅH! Jag är så glad att Miley fick rollen i Hannah Montana. Annars vem vet vi skulle kanske inte ens veta vem Miley var annars! ;O


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0