Selena, "Mom Didn't Like My Boyfriend!"

Selena, 'Mom Didn't Like My Boyfriend!'

Selena Gomez revealed to a magazine that her mom didn't like one of her boyfriends because she had a 'bad feeling' about him: 'When my mom told me she didn't like one of my boyfriends, I didn't listen to her.'

So she turned to her stepdad: 'When boys kind of give me headaches, I've got a really good stepdad who looks out for me.' Over the next few dates, Sel felt like she was waking up from a dream and started to see her boyfriend's bad traits:

'I'm glad that I had that experience and learned my lesson the hard way. Parents just have to let their kids go through it. Teens need to make their own mistakes in order to really understand what not to do


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0