Nick Jonas got asked about Sel

Nick Jonas' response when a MuchOnDemand fan asked if he was dating Selena Gomez: 'I think when it comes to that I try to keep it a bit to myself and keep it a bit private. We always try to find time to go out and hang out with people we enjoy spending time with and as far as that future of that relationship goes I will keep that to myself for right now.'

On presidency: 'I think it’s fun. I think it started off as a joke but now I feel it’s becoming a bit more serious and starting my campaign now. It would be fun to be president. We’ll see what happens. I don’t know if it will be fun. It would be a big challenge I think.'

Bob Dylan is a big influence for him: 'He’s got the curly hair going and it’s definitely and inspiration for me.' He confessed that his dream collaboration would be with Elvis Costello.




Typiskt kändisar att säga så -.- Men jag förstår de asså de vill inte att alla ska veta :// Men det är ändå jobbigt -.-


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0