Justin Bieber, "Miley Is Not My Type..."

Justin Bieber, 'Miley Is Not My Type..'

Justin Bieber chatted with Z100 DJ host TJ about possibly dating frenemy teen queens Miley Cyrus and Selena Gomez. In Hollywood in your age group, who is it, do you want to date or get to know better..? What about Miley Cyrus? Justin: Nooooooooo.. Not my type.

TJ: There's got to be somebody in Hollywood in your age group. Justin: I know you are trying to get this answer out of me. I think Selena Gomez is pretty, but I don't like her. I think she is cute. I think she is a cutie.

TJ: That's what I needed to know.. When you are with Selena Gomez remember that TJ made it happen. Interview HERE, talks about Milena preference at the END. Thx Jules! Which Disney or Nickelodeon star do YOU think would be the best match for Justin?


Kommentarer
Postat av: Z

Miley som är så snäll :(

2010-02-17 @ 16:05:34
URL: http://mileyhannah.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0